Welcome to Airfob Support Center.

Export Users

Export users from the user list via CSV.
Written by MOCA System
Updated 9 months ago
Exporting users is means of exporting users from the portal

*  When exported, a file will be ready for download.

Process

Export Selected Users
Select specific users from the user list and export.

Export All Users
Export all users registered on the portal.

Export Selected Users

Select users

  • Checkbox each user you wish to select. 


    Click the checkbox and select all users.

  • Click Export User.


    Click Export User from the menu on the top right.

  • Check if the number of users to export is correct.


    See if the number displayed is shown as your expectation.

Export

  • Click export.


    Click Export button to proceed.

  • Proceed export.


    Exporting is in process.
    Note:  Once the export process is in progress, the process will not halt even if you close the web browser or its windows. When exporting is complete, you can download the file from the export results windows.

  • Export complete.


    Exporting has been compelte. Click Confirm to move to the results screen.


    If you have missed the notification by closing the windows, click Export Users from the top right menu to move to the results screen.

  • Download file or delete file.


    The file is ready for download.



    Click Download to download the file.
    Note:  Downloading the file is only available for one time. If you have accidentally downloaded the file from a wrong computer, try exporting the users from the beginning.
    Note:  The file will only be available for download for one day and will be deleted.



    If you wish to start from the beginning and not download, click Delete button. The file will be erased and you can start the export process again.
    Note:  The file provided will not be saved separately.

Export All Users

Select all users

  • Select export users.


    Click Export Users on the menu on the top right corner.

  • Select all users.


    Select All Users on the option.

Export

  • Click export.


    Click Export to proceed.

  • Proceed export.


    Exporting is in process.
    Note:  Once the export process is in progress, the process will not halt even if you close the web browser or its windows. When exporting is complete, you can download the file from the export results windows.

  • Export complete.


    Exporting has been compelte. Click Confirm to move to the results screen.


    If you have missed the notification by closing the windows, click Export Users from the top right menu to move to the results screen.

  • Download file or delete file


    The file is ready for download.



    Click Download to download the file.
    Note:  Downloading the file is only available for one time. If you have accidentally downloaded the file from a wrong computer, try exporting the users from the beginning.
    Note:  The file will only be available for download for one day and will be deleted.


    If you wish to start from the beginning and not download, click Delete button. The file will be erased and you can start the export process again.
    Note:  The file provided will not be saved separately.
Did this answer your question?